The consumer version of Google+ (personal accounts) will stop working on April 2, 2019
Google announced in October 2018 that the G+ service would close in August 2019, but now with a new statement they will do so months before the scheduled date. The date was sped up because a bug in the Google+ API affected the accounts of 52.5 million Google Plus users.
The Google+ Blackout
As of February 4, 2019, users could no longer create new Google Plus Pages or add non-Google Plus users to their circles.
If you have a Blogger page, the commenting facility is also disabled and will take effect on other sites starting March 7.
Starting April 2, content from consumer Google Plus accounts will be removed and any accounts and Pages you've created will be closed. This includes photos and videos in your Album Archive and your Google Plus Pages.
If you want to save the images and videos, you must do so before April. It's important to note that this doesn't affect any content you've backed up to Google Photos.
Read Google ad: https://support.google.com/plus/answer/9195133